Contact Testing

Please contact us using the form below or scroll down the page to see a full directory of testing center staff.

 Ocala Campus

Name and Title

Contact Information

Mark Ross — Manager of Testing & Assessment

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1463 | rossm@cf.edu

Vajiha Farooq — Assessment Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1332 | farooqv@cf.edu

Priscilla Adams — Assessment Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1395 | adamsp@cf.edu

Charles Anderson — Assessment and Accommodations Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1523 | andersoc@cf.edu

Andrea Benitez — Staff Assistant IV

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1564 | beniteza@cf.edu

Erika Martinez — Staff Assistant II

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1564 | martieri@cf.edu

Wanda Lee — Staff Assistant III and PLATO Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1572 | leew@cf.edu

Stanley Odestin — Staff Assistant III

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1564 | odestinc@cf.edu

Citrus Campus

Name and TitleContact Information
Julie Russell —  Assessment and Career Specialist(352) 291-4419 ext. 6168 | russellj@cf.edu
Edwin Garcia —  Staff Assistant I(352) 291-4419 ext. 6134 | garciae@cf.edu

Levy Campus

Name and TitleContact Information
Janice Grant —  Assessment Specialist(352) 291-4419 ext. 2113 | grantj@cf.edu